Hi there…

This blog/vlog reflects my thoughts while I am puttering around my house in the woods of south-central Vermont. I am going to intentionally cover a wide range of subjects–not limiting myself to themes or single subjects. They may range from the weather to how grass grows in Vermont, with some politics thrown in. This is my “freedom of expression” platform. Blogs and vlogs allow us to express our thoughts, however controversial or bland, to an audience who may or may not be interested.

Happy reading (for blogs) and happy viewing for (vlogs)!

Leave a Reply

